General

CNRG International Inc.
Unit 3 - 1005 Alpha Lake Road
Whistler, BC  V0N 1B1
Canada
 

Phone: ++ 01 778-786-0320

Programmes

Africa
Email: africa@cnrg.org

South America
Email: samerica@cnrg.org


Mexico and Central America
Email: mexico@cnrg.org

China and Southeast Asia
Email: asia@cnrg.org


Officers

President
Dick Mynen
Email: dick.mynen@cnrg.org

Vice-President
Dave Williamson
Email: dave.williamson@cnrg.org

Secretary
Len Apedaile
Email: len.apedaile@cnrg.org

Treasurer
Don Reimer
Email: don.reimer@cnrg.org


Directors

Director
Len Apedaile
Email: len.apedaile@cnrg.org

Director
Dave Barker
Email: dave.barker@cnrg.org

Director
Robin Clark
Email: robin.clark@cnrg.org

Director
Dick Mynen
Email: dick.mynen@cnrg.org

Director
Don Reimer
Email: don.reimer@cnrg.org

Director
Martin Watts
Email: martin.watts@cnrg.org

Director
Dave Williamson
Email: dave.williamson@cnrg.org

Director
Ralph White
Email: ralph.white@cnrg.org